EVENT

2020年6月24日 Toward Useful Patents

イベント説明

本Webinarはサンフランシスコより中継でお届けいたします。
※全編英語

This webinar will be held live streaming from San Francisco in English.

You want to protect your technology. Yet, there is a disconnect between what you want to protect and what you get through patent. You will learn from Ted who is an inventor in the USA that how you can protect your technology by connecting the patent with the market trend. At the end of the presentation, we will give you a chance to ask anything.

This event is highly recommended for:Software engineers
Students who learning or interested in software
Companies with unique technologies
Everyone considering taking a patent in the USA

5:00 pm-5:45 pm Toward Useful Patents 
5:45 pm-6:00 pm Q & A session

If you have any question, please feel free to contact us

開催概要

開催日時
June 23, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (PDT)
June 24, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am (PHT)
June 24, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am (JST)
参加費
Free
備考
Reservation required

Dr. Tetsuro Motoyama (Ted)

Tetsuro Motoyama is now retired after working at Ricoh R&D Group from 1983 to 2016. His research interests included device control, device monitoring, software engineering, use of the Web for information management, and user interfaces. He holds more than 260 US patents and various foreign patents. He received his joint PhD in psychology and statistics from Iowa State University. He is a member of the ACM and an associate member of the IEEE.

English English 简体中文 简体中文 日本語 日本語